foreverreqop.blogg.se

Final fantasy type 0 queen download free
Final fantasy type 0 queen download free









It wasn't horrible, but it wasn't great either.

final fantasy type 0 queen download free

It may not have been, but I expected something much more worthy of the Final Fantasy brand. The panels seemed like they were more text and chat bubble space than artwork, and I got the feeling that this was a rush job. I got the basic concepts of the story and really think that some of the ideas are fantastic, they just need to be built upon more in-depth. Well, there was some action.Īlthough there was a nice amount of action, none of it made sense to me. I was hoping for stunning artwork accompanied by an action packed and well told story. The art is pretty similar to what you'd see in any normal manga you'd pick up. The first thing that I noticed when reading the manga is that the art inside the manga is not near as brilliant and breathtaking as the art that the Final Fantasy world has come to offer its fans. The cover was well designed and showed true promise for a brilliant tale.

final fantasy type 0 queen download free

I did however read this manga and was not pleased with the overall product. I bought it and the first in the spin-off series that I haven't gotten to read yet. I feel weird not giving anything with the Final Fantasy title a rave review, but I have to admit that I wasn't a fan of this manga.











Final fantasy type 0 queen download free